Coaches

Coaching Staff

BOYS

Coach Designation Team Age Email
Wolfgang Weber ECNL 01/02 wweber@arizonaprosoccercamp.com
Tony Jensen Black   tjensen5@hotmail.com
Michael Phillips Red   michaelv328@gmail.com
Wolfgang Weber ECNL 2003 mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com
Ledge Ledwith Black   Laurieledwith118@msn.com
Mike Corbus ECNL 2004 mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com
Chris Serafini Black   chrisserafini88@gmail.com
Wes Wade Red   weswade24@yahoo.com
Dai Nguyen ECNL 2005 dai7soccer@gmail.com
Petru Floruta Black   pfloruta@fctucsonyouth.com
Mike Corbus ECNL 2006 mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com
Petru Floruta Black   pfloruta@fctucsonyouth.com
Wes Wade Red   weswade24@yahoo.com
Mike Corbus ECNL 2007 mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com
Carlos Montoya Black   carvettie@gmail.com
Asani Igulu Red   asaniigulu.02@gmail.com
Dai Nguyen Black 1&2 2008 dai7soccer@gmail.com
Gabe Mendoza Red   gabemendoza98@yahoo.com
Walter Sanchez Black 1&2 2009 wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com
Gabe Mendoza Red 1&2   gabemendoza98@yahoo.com
Walter Sanchez (TBD) White   wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com
Ronnie Arviso Black 1&2 2010 West rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com
Asani Igulu Red   asaniigulu.02@gmail.com
Ronnie Arviso Black 1&2 2011 West rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com
David & Lydia Hunter Black 1&2 2012 West lhunter@beachfleischman.com
Greg Whitney Black 1&2 2013 West glw320@gmail.com
Javi Holguin Black 1&2 2010 East jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com
Carlos Montoya Black 1&2 2011 East carvettie@gmail.com
James Parsons Black 1&2 2012/13 East jparsons@fctucsonyouth.com

GIRLS

Coach Designation Team Age Email
David Cosgrove Black 01/02 dcosgrove@fctucsonyouth.com
Ronnie Arviso Red   rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com
Roberto Garcia Black 2003 rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
Sean Abrigo Red   sabrigo06@gmail.com
Charlie MacCabe Black 2004 charliemacc2@msn.com
Chelsea Buckland Red   cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com
Ronnie Arviso Black 2005 rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com
Tony Torres Red   tntorres02@gmail.com
Roberto Garcia Black 2006 rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
Walter Sanches Black 2007 wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com
Wes Wade Red   weswade24@yahoo.com
Javi Holguin Black 2008 jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com
Roberto Garcia Black 1 & 2 2009 rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
Fabian Vega Red    
Chelsea Buckland Black 2010 West cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com
Chelsea Buckalnd Black 2011 West cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com
LeeAndra Smith Black 2012/13 West LeeAndra_Smith@hotmail.com
Riley Porter Black 2010/11 East porterri25@gmail.com

OV BOYS

Coach Designation Team Age Email
Wener Miranda OV Red 2008 coachw.miranda@gmail.com
Wener Miranda OV Red 2006-07 coachw.miranda@gmail.com
Todd Garelick/Lalo Miranda OV Red 2005-06 Tsgarelick@gmail.com
Chris Johnson OV Red 2002 chrisandraina@yahoo.com
Rick Kaiser OV Red 2010 coachrickkaiser@gmail.com
Ian Brannon Red 2012/13 ian@novahomeloans.com

OV GIRLS

Coach Designation Team Age Email
Sean Watkins Red 2001-02 seanwatkins@earthlink.net
Sean Watkins Red 2003-04 seanwatkins@earthlink.net
Sean Watkins Red 2004-05 seanwatkins@earthlink.net
Red Red 2007 randy@rnrpost.com
Amy Garelick Red 2009-10 toddamygarelick@gmail.com

 

GOALKEEPERS

Coach Designation Team Age Email
Alex Rangel     alex1989rangel@gmail.com
Matt Panipinto     mpanipinto@gmail.com
Paul Nagy     pnagy@arizona.edu
Call Now ButtonCall Now!